Cement

ALOA Universal Trading is in partnership with certified Cement Works in the World

 
 

Portland 42,5 Type 1

We export Cement by vessel, in bulk , in 50 kg bags into 1.5 MT Sling Bags ( 50 kg x 30 bags ) and Big Bags of 1.5 MT. All the analyses and other chemical and physical specificities as well as the country of origin of products will be supplied at the request of the customer. Concerning the transport and the packaging of products, we also adapt ourselves to the requests of our customers.
 
 
 

Clinker type 2

We export Clinker by vessel in bulk. All the analyses and other chemical and physical specificities as well as the country of origin of products will be supplied at the request of the customer. Concerning the transport and the packaging of products, we also adapt ourselves to the requests of our customers.
 
 
 

Non Asbestos Cement Board Fiber

ALOA Universal Trading is in partnership with a factory competent and certified by very good quality, our partner is made using the revolutionary HPSC technology. This unique technology makes these boards totally moisture resistant, termite and fire resistant. These boards are ideal for residential, commercial and industrial usage. Special specification can be according to your request. Our partner manufacturer of Fiber Cement Board, in combination with different substrate framework like timber, steel and aluminum, offers unique advanced dry wall constructions, which leverage space utilization to the maximum along with substantial savings on time. It gives the architects major flexibility of changing designs with thermal & acoustic insulation besides being maintenance free and highly durable. We export and deliver our Fiber Cement Board in FOB, CFR or CIF price for all the international ports in 20 foot containers containing each 690 sheets.
 
 
 
 
All the analyses and other chemical and physical specificities as well as the country of origin of products will be supplied at the request of the customer. Concerning the transport and the packaging of products, we also adapt ourselves to the requests of our customers.
 
Areas of Application:
· False Ceiling
· Internal Walls - Half Height/Full Height
· Internal Wall Lining
· Eaves and Staff Lining
· Pre-fabricated Shelter-Internal/External walls
 
Exterior Wall System:
 
Interior Wall System
 

We can also export and deliver for you the following Fiber Cement Board products:

 
1- UV Coating Decorative Board

UV Coating Decorative Board is made from Fiber Cement Board products.
The surface of the plate is coated with UV single color painting.
The board is non combustible, 100% non asbestos, non formaldehyde.
The surface is adopted special waterproof treatment so that it can lower the possibility of surface pollution.
2- Fluorocarbon Coating Decorative Board

Fluorocarbon coating decorative board is made from high density fiber cement board.
The surface of the plate is coated with fluorine resin, the major coating material. With 25 years' service life, it has a steadier and better property than other paints.
3- UV Stone Grain Decorative Board
UV Stone Grain Decorative Board is made from high density fiber cement board. The surface of the plate is coated with UV multicolor painting, can be any stone pattern, as smooth as mirror. The board is non combustible, 100% non asbestos, non formaldehyde. The surface is adopted special waterproof treatment so that it can lower the possibility of surface pollution, and meanwhile the damage caused by radioactive material of natural stone to body utterly.
4- UV Wood Grain Decorative Board
UV Wood Grain Decorative Board is made from high density fiber cement board. The surface of the plate is coated with UV multicolor painting, can be any wood pattern, as smooth as mirror. The board is non combustible, 100% non asbestos, non formaldehyde. The surface is adopted special waterproof treatment so that it can lower the possibility of surface pollution.
5- Magnesium Oxide Board
Magnesium oxide board is a fireproof and thermal insulation building material. It can be used for a number of applications including wall and ceiling linings, fascias, soffits, tile backing and underlayment. It is made of magnesium oxide, cellulose, pertile, and fiberglass scrim. MgO board is in various thicknesses and sheet sizes. It also comes in various grades, such as smooth finishes, rough textures, and utility grades. It is white, beige or light gray in color.
6- Cellulose Reinforced Calcium Silicate Board
ZGEB calcium silicate board reinforced with selected cellulose fibers and fillers. It is 100% free from asbestos, sepiolite, inorganic fibers or formaldehyde. The board is versatile and suitable for use in a wide range of internal and semi exposed external applications in building construction projects.

Ciment

ALOA Universal Trading est en partenariat avec des cimenteries certifiées dans le monde

 
 

Portland 42,5 Type 1

Nous exportons du ciment par bateau, en vrac, en sacs de 50 kg en Sacs de 1.5 MT (50 kg x 30 sacs) et en Big Bags de 1.5 MT. Toutes les analyses et autres spécificités chimiques et physiques ainsi que le pays d'origine des produits seront fournis à la demande du client. Concernant le transport et l'emballage des produits, nous nous adaptons également aux demandes de nos clients.
 
 
 

Clinker type 2

Nous exportons du clinker en vrac par bateau. Toutes les analyses et autres spécificités chimiques et physiques ainsi que le pays d'origine des produits seront fournis à la demande du client. Concernant le transport et l'emballage des produits, nous nous adaptons également aux demandes de nos clients.
 
 
 

Fibre de panneau de ciment sans amiante

ALOA Universal Trading est en partenariat avec une usine compétente et certifiée par une très bonne qualité, notre partenaire est réalisé en utilisant la technologie révolutionnaire HPSC. Cette technologie unique rend ces planches totalement résistantes à l'humidité, aux termites et au feu. Ces planches sont idéales pour un usage résidentiel, commercial et industriel. Des spécifications spéciales peuvent être faites selon votre demande. Notre partenaire fabricant de panneaux de fibre-ciment, en combinaison avec différents supports comme le bois, l'acier et l'aluminium, offre des constructions de murs secs uniques et avancées, qui permettent d'utiliser l'espace au maximum et de réaliser des économies substantielles en termes de temps. Il donne aux architectes une grande flexibilité pour changer les conceptions avec l'isolation thermique et acoustique en plus d'être sans entretien et très durable. Nous exportons et livrons nos panneaux de fibre-ciment en prix FOB, CFR ou CIF pour tous les ports internationaux dans des conteneurs de 20 pieds contenant chacun 690 feuilles.
 
 
 
 
Toutes les analyses et autres spécificités chimiques et physiques ainsi que le pays d'origine des produits seront fournis à la demande du client. Concernant le transport et le conditionnement des produits, nous nous adaptons également aux demandes de nos clients.
 
Domaines d'application:
- Faux plafond
- Murs intérieurs - mi-hauteur/ pleine hauteur
- Revêtement intérieur de la paroi
- Gouttières et doublure du personnel
- Abri préfabriqué-Murs intérieurs/extérieurs
 
Système de mur extérieur :
 
Système de mur intérieur :
 

Nous pouvons également exporter et livrer pour vous les produits suivants de Fiber Cement Board :

 
1- Panneau décoratif à revêtement UV

Le panneau décoratif à revêtement UV est fabriqué à partir de produits de panneaux de fibre-ciment.
La surface de la plaque est revêtue d'une peinture UV monochrome.
Le panneau est non combustible, 100% non amiante, non formaldéhyde.
La surface est adoptée un traitement imperméable spécial afin de réduire la possibilité de pollution de la surface.
2- Panneau décoratif avec revêtement en fluorocarbone
La surface de la plaque est revêtue de résine fluorée, le principal matériau de revêtement. Avec une durée de vie de 25 ans, il a une propriété plus stable et meilleure que les autres peintures.
3- Panneau décoratif de grain de pierre UV
Le panneau décoratif de grain de pierre UV est fabriqué à partir d'un panneau de fibrociment haute densité. La surface de la plaque est revêtue d'une peinture UV multicolore, peut être n'importe quel motif de pierre, aussi lisse que le miroir. Le panneau est non combustible, 100% non amiante, non formaldéhyde. La surface est adoptée un traitement spécial d'imperméabilisation afin de réduire la possibilité de pollution de surface, et en même temps les dommages causés par le matériel radioactif de la pierre naturelle au corps complètement.
4- Panneau décoratif grain de bois UV
Le panneau décoratif de grain de bois UV est fabriqué à partir d'un panneau de fibrociment haute densité. La surface de la plaque est revêtue d'une peinture UV multicolore, peut être n'importe quel motif de bois, aussi lisse que le miroir. Le panneau est non combustible, 100% non amiante, non formaldéhyde. La surface est adoptée un traitement spécial d'imperméabilité afin de réduire la possibilité de pollution de surface.
5- Plaque d'oxyde de magnésium
Le panneau d'oxyde de magnésium est un matériau de construction ignifuge et isolant thermique. Il peut être utilisé pour un certain nombre d'applications, y compris les revêtements de murs et de plafonds, les fascias, les soffites, les dos de carreaux et les sous-couches. Il est fait d'oxyde de magnésium, de cellulose, de perle et de grillage de fibre de verre. Le panneau MgO est offert en diverses épaisseurs et dimensions de feuilles. Il est également offert en diverses qualités, telles que des finis lisses, des textures rugueuses et des qualités utilitaires. Il est de couleur blanche, beige ou gris clair.
6- Panneau de silicate de calcium renforcé de cellulose
Panneau de silicate de calcium ZGEB renforcé par des fibres de cellulose et des charges sélectionnées. Il est 100% exempt d'amiante, de sépiolite, de fibres inorganiques ou de formaldéhyde. Le panneau est polyvalent et convient à une large gamme d'applications intérieures et extérieures semi exposées dans les projets de construction de bâtiments.