Iranian Bitumen

Bitumen

 

Penetration Bitumen

Analysis (PDF)
All the analyses and other chemical and physical specificities as well as the country of origin of products will be supplied at the request of the customer. Concerning the transport and the packaging of products, we also adapt ourselves to the requests of our customers.
 

Oxidized Bitumen


Grade 85/25 - Grade 85/40
Grade 90/40 - Grade 95/25
Grade 105/05 - Grade 115/15
All the analyses and other chemical and physical specificities as well as the country of origin of products will be supplied at the request of the customer. Concerning the transport and the packaging of products, we also adapt ourselves to the requests of our customers.
 

CutBack Bitumen


MC 30
MC 70 - MC 250
MC 800 - MC 3000
RC 70
RC 250 - RC 800
All the analyses and other chemical and physical specificities as well as the country of origin of products will be supplied at the request of the customer. Concerning the transport and the packaging of products, we also adapt ourselves to the requests of our customers.
 
 

Emulsion Bitumen


CRS1
CMS
CSS
All the analyses and other chemical and physical specificities as well as the country of origin of products will be supplied at the request of the customer. Concerning the transport and the packaging of products, we also adapt ourselves to the requests of our customers.
 

Natural Asphalte


0-5% LUMP or Powder 200 mesh
5-10% LUMP or Powder 200 mesh
10-15% LUMP or Powder 200 mesh
15-20% LUMP or Powder 200 mesh
 
All the analyses and other chemical and physical specificities as well as the country of origin of products will be supplied at the request of the customer. Concerning the transport and the packaging of products, we also adapt ourselves to the requests of our customers.

Bitume iranien

Bitume

 

Pénétration du bitume

Analysis (PDF)
Toutes les analyses et autres spécificités chimiques et physiques ainsi que le pays d'origine des produits seront fournis à la demande du client. Concernant le transport et le conditionnement des produits, nous nous adaptons également aux demandes de nos clients.
 

Bitume oxydé


Grade 85/25 - Grade 85/40
Grade 90/40 - Grade 95/25
Grade 105/05 - Grade 115/15
Toutes les analyses et autres spécificités chimiques et physiques ainsi que le pays d'origine des produits seront fournis à la demande du client. Concernant le transport et le conditionnement des produits, nous nous adaptons également aux demandes de nos clients.
 

Bitume coupé


MC 30
MC 70 - MC 250
MC 800 - MC 3000
RC 70
RC 250 - RC 800
Toutes les analyses et autres spécificités chimiques et physiques ainsi que le pays d'origine des produits seront fournis à la demande du client. Concernant le transport et le conditionnement des produits, nous nous adaptons également aux demandes de nos clients.
 
 

Bitume en émulsion


CRS1
CMS
CSS
Toutes les analyses et autres spécificités chimiques et physiques ainsi que le pays d'origine des produits seront fournis à la demande du client. Concernant le transport et le conditionnement des produits, nous nous adaptons également aux demandes de nos clients.
 

Asphalte naturel


0-5% LUMP or Powder 200 mesh
5-10% LUMP or Powder 200 mesh
10-15% LUMP or Powder 200 mesh
15-20% LUMP or Powder 200 mesh
 
Toutes les analyses et autres spécificités chimiques et physiques ainsi que le pays d'origine des produits seront fournis à la demande du client. Concernant le transport et le conditionnement des produits, nous nous adaptons également aux demandes de nos clients.